Man and Machine Events

July

My First Dynamo Script Webinar

Friday 17th July 2020

10 – 10:30am

Product Simulation Webinar

Tuesday 21st July 2020

10 – 10:30am

Walkthrough in Enscape Header Image

Visualisation using Enscape Webinar

Friday 24th July 2020

10 – 11am

BIM 360 Build Overview Webinar

Tuesday 28th July 2020

10 – 10:30am

Vault Maintenance

Managing Data in Vault Webinar

Wednesday 29th July 2020

10 – 11am

August

Inventor and Nastran In-CAD Comparison

My First iLogic Script Webinar

Friday 7th August 2020

10 – 10:30am

Autodesk CFD Webinar

Tuesday 11th August 2020

10 – 11am

Walkthrough in Enscape Header Image

Revit COBie Toolkit Webinar

Friday 14th August 2020

10 – 10:30am

Autodesk Moldflow

Moldflow Overview Webinar

Friday 28th August 2020

10 – 11am

September

Inventor Training Header

Automation with iLogic Webinar

Friday 4th September 2020

10 – 10:30am

Solibri Office Webinar

Friday 18th September 2020

10 – 11am

Autodesk Moldflow

Fusion Lifecycle Webinar

Friday 25th September 2020

10 – 11am

October

Virtual Summit 2020

14th and 15th October 2020

10am – 4pm

BIM Coordination Webinar

Friday 23rd October 2020

10 – 11am

3DS Max, VRED and Alias Training Header

Leveraging 3ds Max Webinar

Friday 30th October 2020

10 – 11am

November

BIM 360 Docs as a CDE Webinar

Friday 20th November 2020

10 – 11am

Inventor and Nastran In-CAD Comparison

Nastran Webinar

Friday 27th November 2020

10 – 11am

December

BIM 360 Design Workflows Webinar

Friday 11th December 2020

10 – 11am

iLogic and Configurator 360 Webinar

Friday 18th December 2020

10 – 11am